Well, as predicted the start has been delayed again, about 15 minutes before the womens start, I'd be a little pissed if I was them.
The current temp at the stadium is -12F, 8 degrees colder than the FIS rules, I kinda doubt we'll be racing today. What happens next is going to be interesting/really bad for the college skiers. There is a rumor going around that they may just move everything back a day, instead of just canceling the sprint. This would mean, for all those racing in this weekend UAA invite, 6 races in 6 days. Let's hope they don't screw this up.
Joe
No comments:
Post a Comment